End of 2013

I haven’t written in a while because I’ve been so busy, as I’m sure everyone else has too. I’m currently hanging out in Texas with my roommate’s family for the holidays and have enjoyed the break from the “real world”. This was my first full year in California and sometimes I can’t believe I’ve been there as long as I have. It’s been an adventure and one that’s been completely worth it, but hasn’t been all beaches and bonfires… Just mostly 😉

This coming year is already shaping up to be exciting with some changes on the horizon, but y’all will have to wait to hear about those. I’ve also started scheduling races and trips (both international and domestic), which should be fun as well! I will continue to work on my 30/30/30 goals throughout the year and have made a good bit of progress already… But that just means that turning 30 is looming closer and closer.

As far as this blog goes, I’ve still enjoyed writing it, so I will continue to do so next year. For now, I’m just thankful that people still read it and I wanted to share some of my stats with everyone. Below are the monthly totals for readers and it’s exciting for me to see that each year more and more people have read this thing. I guess that means I’m getting more interesting… Or something 🙂 Below that chart is a list of viewers by country, which is amazing to me because so many people in so many countries (46 total!) around the world have seen my blog. MY blog! That’s just crazy. And wicked cool. So anyway, thank you all for sticking around and I’ll talk to you in 2014.

20131231-112821.jpg

20131231-112832.jpg

20131231-112839.jpg

Leave a Reply

