Finally, Pictures of Chile!

I had every intention of going through my pictures and posting my top ten from our trip.  But after over 36 hours of traveling, during which I managed only about 7 hours of sleep, I just don’t have the will.  It took me two days to go through the 1,580 pictures to select the 200 that I wanted to share with the world on Facebook.  And I couldn’t even really do that because I got tired of deciding between shots, so I uploaded 225 instead.

Anyway, here’s the link to that album for those of you who haven’t seen it or aren’t on Facebook. I would also encourage you to go back and read the last seven posts here to hear all about my trip to Chile.  Since I’ve been home I have been running around catching up on life.  It’s nice that I have a deadline of next Wednesday morning to get stuff done, because then I get back on a plane (something I can’t even conceive right now) to fly to Colorado for Thanksgiving!!  I’m excited to see my mom, brother, sister-in-law, and niece… and hopefully some other extended family too 🙂 Enjoy the pictures!!

Leave a Reply

