Let the Countdown(s) Begin!

In approximately 1.5 hours, it will be June 1st (EST).  This seems like a good date to point out how much time I have left before major things happen in my life.  I am currently 70% excited, 20% nervous, and 10% sad.  But here’s the countdown update, effective at midnight:

– 10 days until I move out of my townhouse

– 12 days until I am officially jobless

– 15 days until I officially sell my home

– 45 days until I drive away from NOVA for the last time (at least for right now)

– 62 days until I move into my new place in Cardiff, CA

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Den
    May 31, 2012 @ 23:07:46

    And 1 day til you come see me!! Well, technically like 18the hours but whatever. Excited to see you!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

