Top 10 Pics of 2010

I’ve decided to embrace the motto that “a picture is worth a thousand words”.  So here are ten of my favorite pictures from this year… there were others, but I decided to skip the people shots.  Captions will tell you where I was and why.  Happy New Year everyone!

Parents' House - Dad told me I could make it 🙂

San Diego, CA - Spring Break

Corpus Christi, TX - visiting Josiah

Charlottesville, VA - UVA the day before my triathlon

Southern VA (somewhere) - visiting Paige

Charleston, SC - vacation with Megz

New York, NY - Yankees game with Paul

White Sulphur Springs, WV - relaxing weekend at the Greenbrier

Wintergreen, VA - fall weekend for UVA football

Penticton, BC (Canada) - visiting Brother, Meggan, and Rachel

Leave a Reply

