Short and Sweet

1. I LOVE the Olympics. I have watched almost every single minute of televised coverage (thanks to tivo!).  Highlights: Nordic Combined, Skicross, Bode Miller and all the other human interest stories of the Games.

2. I want to travel.  Like now. Please give me suggestions, invite me to visit you, offer to travel with me, or provide funding to support this obsession. Thanks!

3. Gymnastics is over. The girls set numerous school records and we went to States for the first time!  So proud of them.

4. Training is exhausting but I’m getting better, especially in the water.  Now I just need to get my food intake under control (aka eat enough to fuel my workouts without eating crap).

Leave a Reply

